Team

Artūrs Martinsons

Artūrs Martinsons

founder of xcelsior and chief architect
arturs@xcelsior.lv

Since 1991, have been working in architecture and interior design. The chief architect of xcelsior starting from the day the company has been established. Specialises in volume architecture, functional and conceptual interior solutions, development of lighting concepts.

Artūrs Martinsons
founder of xcelsior and chief architect
arturs@xcelsior.lv
Artūrs Martinsons

Zane Straume

xcelsior CEO, architect and interior designer
zane@xcelsior.lv

Professional experience:
Since 1999, have been working in architecture and interior design. Specialises in functional and conceptual interior solutions, development of lighting concepts.

Zane Straume
xcelsior CEO, architect and interior designer
zane@xcelsior.lv

xcelsior design space

Līga Putniņa
Logistic Manager
import@xcelsior.lv
Arnita Putna
Interior Designer
arnita@xcelsior.lv
Niklāvs Sausiņš
Project Manager
niklavs@xcelsior.lv
Ilze Lule
Assistant Architect
ilze@xcelsior.lv
Ieva Vincevica
Project Manager
ieva.vincevica@xcelsior.lv
Baiba Marcena
Brand Communication
baiba.marcena@xcelsior.lv

xcelsior Design House in Berga Bazars

Līga Lemba
Store Manager
liga@xcelsior.lv
Jānis Zemitāns
Lighting Project Manager
janis@xcelsior.lv
Davids Prols
Client Consultant
davids@xcelsior.lv
Baiba Tropa
Project Manager
baiba@xcelsior.lv

Technical team

Reinis Reinfelds

xcelsior design gallery

Marius Ilgunas
Ieva Banišauskienė
Office Manager
ieva@xcelsior.lv
Kristina Bliumkinaitė